OFFICIAL PARTNER INVESTMENT LEVELS, BENEFITS AND PRIVILEGES

Companies can invest in Tread Lightly!’s mission in Two Ways: Official Partners – Unrestricted Funds

These investments are not designated toward a specific program and are used to assist Tread Lightly! in day-to- day work toward accomplishing the mission and promoting responsible outdoor recreation.

Partner in Education or Partner in Restoration for Recreation – Restricted Funds

These investments are restricted to underwrite a specific program or project as designated by the donor. These partnerships are custom tailored to complement a company’s specific goals and target market(s).

Ideally a company will make an unrestricted investment of $10,000+ before it moves to a Partner in Education or Partner in Restoration for Recreation restricted funds program. Tread Lightly! is a 501 (c) 3 and all investments are tax-deductible.

CONTACT US TODAY

    CURRENT OFFICIAL PARTNERS

    $200,000+ CONTRIBUTING OFFICIAL PARTNERS

    $100,000+ CONTRIBUTING OFFICIAL PARTNERS

    $50,000+ CONTRIBUTING OFFICIAL PARTNERS

    $25,000+ CONTRIBUTING OFFICIAL PARTNERS

    $10,000+ CONTRIBUTING OFFICIAL PARTNERS

    $5,000+ CONTRIBUTING OFFICIAL PARTNERS

    $1,000 + CONTRIBUTING OFFICIAL PARTNERS

    4 Wheel Drive Hardware | www.4wd.com

    4 Wheel Parts | www.4wheelparts.com

    Ace Race Parts | www.aceraceparts.com

    American Motorcyclist Association | www.amadirectlink.com

    AMP | www.amp-research.com

    ARB 4×4 Accessories | www.arbusa.com

    ARGO | www.ARGOutv.com

    AutoAnything | www.autoanything.com

    Automotive Stuff | www.automotivestuff.co

    Bushwacker | www.bushwacker.com

    CalTrend | www.caltrend.com

    Extreme Terrain | www.extremeterrain.com

    Fresh Air Educators | www.freshaireducators.com

    Grok Auto | www.grokauto.com

    Hi-Lift Jack Company | www.hi-lift.com

    International Snowmobile MFGs Association | www.snowmobile.org

    Jeep Jamboree, USA – A Div. of Mark A. Smith Off-Roading, Inc. |  www.jeepjamboreeusa.com

    Jeepers Jamboree & Jeep Jamboree Inc. | www.jeepersjamboree.com

    Kent Connects | www.kentconnectsyou.com

    Last Line of Defense | llod.us

    Lund Industries | www.lund-industries.com

    onX | www.onxmaps.com

    Rampage Products | www.rampageproducts.com

    Rancho Suspension | www.gorancho.com

    RCH Designs | www.rchdesigns.com

    ShearComfort Seat Covers Ltd. | www.shearcomfort.com

    Skyjacker Suspensions | www.skyjacker.com

    SoloMoto Parts | www.solomotoparts.com

    Southern Four Wheel Drive Association | www.sfwda.org

    Superchips | www.superchips.com

    Superwinch | www.superwinch.com

    TeraFlex | www.teraflex.biz

    Titan Offroad | Shamrock Shakedown

    Toytec Lifts | www.toyteclifts.com

    Trailhead Automatic Tire Deflators | www.trailheaddeflators.com

    The Treadlightly! Trust | www.treadlightly-uk.org

    Wanderlost Overland | Wanderlost YouTube

    Warrior Products | www.warriorproducts.com

    Partners

    partners